Halomods Community Portal: Can I get models from Halo 3? - Halomods Community Portal

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Halo3
Can I get models from Halo 3?

#1 User is offline   Simo3995 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 04-July 11

Posted 04 July 2011 - 12:09 PM

Hi,
can I export Halo 3 models?
I need good 3D models for a movie.
Someone know how to do that?

Thanks

#2 User is offline   BansheeFriend 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 15-August 11

Posted 22 August 2011 - 07:20 PM

View Postkornman00, on 19 May 2011 - 03:06 AM, said:

I have all the fundamental code for (proper) resource extraction done in BlamLib (part of OpenSauce). However, I've been waiting on FireScythe to integrate the COLLADA read/writer into BlamLib so I can work on extracting render models to COLLADA files (WaveFront OBJ files are bullshit and need to die off already).

So to answer your question, at the present, none that I'm aware of.

The are 3 Public ones, One is unstable, and 2 are fairly nice for what there is to work with. Just use Google to find them, Google is your friend.

#3 User is offline   Xenomega 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 08-May 11


Users Awards

Posted 28 February 2012 - 10:37 PM

kornman00 likes his penile colladas.

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic