Halomods Community Portal: Halo Game Night - Halomods Community Portal

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

H1_PC\Mac
Halo Game Night

#1 User is offline   Tucker933 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 05-May 11
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 28 March 2012 - 06:11 AM

Many members from the OC community and elsewhere will be taking part in our weekly mods gamenight on our dedicated server. Anyone else from the Halo community is welcome to join, which of course includes you guys.

We will be playing this on Halo PC, Wednesday (3/28) at 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 1am GMT Thursday

The mods we will be playing can be found on these boards here if you would like to check them out-
Phoenix 2
Parallax Redux
Warlocks

IP: 64.156.14.49
Pass: ocftw

Our primary support thread can be found here, though if you have any questions feel free to ask in this thread.

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users