Halomods Community Portal: Halo hexthat Edition DEMO - Halomods Community Portal

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

H1_CE
Halo hexthat Edition DEMO

#1 User is offline   hexthat 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 19-March 13
  • LocationCali

Posted 04 July 2014 - 08:23 PM

NOW WORKS FOR BOTH 64 AND 32 BIT WINDOWS

Posted Image


Maps:
2 to 6 sum
2 to 8 sum
a10 (fogg)
a10e_ai_beta
a30 (senti)
a30b_ai_beta
Autumn Down
b30b_ai_glow_fixed
c10 (fogg_impossy)
big snowy map
grunts red vs blue
ui

Please read the "READ THIS.txt".

Contains files needed to run haloce 1.09. Also a .reg for users without Halo Custom Edition installed, !!but the .reg will not allow most net play. Unrestricted Gandanur dedicated servers are playable regardless of if you own the game or not. Users don't have to replace any of their ce files they can install in a separate location.

7zip self-extrating 400mb

http://www.mediafire...dition_DEMO.exe





NEW
I redid the whole campaign, you can find it here. This is a portable version. Includes an awesome batch file. A few control names are missing Posted Image sorry.

7zip self-extrating 775mb
https://www.mediafir...xq9u17doqbxgj04

http://www.mediafire...+by+hexthat.exe

This post has been edited by hexthat: 19 July 2014 - 05:07 PM


#2 User is offline   nintendo9713 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 09-May 11

Posted 06 July 2014 - 08:44 PM

Could you provide more details?


Does this require 0 installation? Can you just extract to Desktop and run a .exe and have Halo CE on the go? Does it only work on these maps?

#3 User is offline   hexthat 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 19-March 13
  • LocationCali

Posted 07 July 2014 - 04:42 PM

Yes you can extract this to a USB flash drive and run from any computer. This contains a .reg file to run halo ce without a cd key. You will not be able to play net-games unless the DS is hacked. Normal stock mp maps are not included, so if you want them you have to get them from http://hce.halomaps.org

If you are running on a machine that has not previously installed Halo CE, then use the .reg file. I highly recommend you do not use the .reg if you already have halo ce, it will delete your cd key and you will have to reinstall.

I am running a Unrestricted Gandanur dedicated servers (hacked DS) with map Autumn Down with race, so everyone can test/play that map.

#4 User is offline   nintendo9713 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 09-May 11

Posted 08 July 2014 - 04:13 PM

"You will not be able to play net-games"




Does this include LAN?

#5 User is offline   hexthat 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 19-March 13
  • LocationCali

Posted 08 July 2014 - 09:39 PM

View Postnintendo9713, on 08 July 2014 - 04:13 PM, said:

"You will not be able to play net-games"




Does this include LAN?


No, LAN doesn't require a cd key.

#6 User is offline   nintendo9713 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 09-May 11

Posted 09 July 2014 - 04:27 PM

I apologize I'm more interested in the stand-alone version than the maps, but is there a "plain" download for the base game with no maps? And how could I add my own maps?

I ask this because I used to run HaloCE LANs very frequently in our University's Comp Sci lab, and I have 16 CD Keys, so in a network folder, I had the Halo CE isntall, the 1.09 patch update, and a .txt file with 16 legit cd keys and we'd make sure to not use the same one. It took ~5 minutes to install and was awesome, but this would be even better.

#7 User is offline   hexthat 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 19-March 13
  • LocationCali

Posted 10 July 2014 - 05:09 PM

All you have to do is replace the maps in the map folder with the ones you want and then you can have some awesome LAN parties. I have not made a plain download without maps. I suggest making your own self-extract. You may use mine and remove the maps you don't want and replace the ui with one you would like then just zip it into a folder and you got yourself a haloce1.09 portable, but without internet games. You will need the .reg for computers without halo ce installed.

#8 User is offline   nintendo9713 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 09-May 11

Posted 11 July 2014 - 07:12 PM

I am interested in a haloce1.09 portable with my own map set. How would I go about making this? I've seen the Halo CE portable but it was a standalone .exe (and it contained only a few maps)

What is step 1? Is there a tutorial you followed?

#9 User is offline   hexthat 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 19-March 13
  • LocationCali

Posted 14 July 2014 - 12:12 AM

First step would be to make a .reg. Locate the registry halo ce uses at start up (\HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Microsoft Games\Halo CE) It is optional to replace your cd key with "0"s. Your cd key is stored in "PID" and "DigitalProductID" Export to your halo ce directory.

Second step would be to zip up the Halo CE directory with w/e version and addons you'd like. I like 1.09 and the extra "Sky is the Limit 2.0".

Extras would be making a file that imports the .reg then runs the Halo CE all in like a batch file.

I highly recomend removing your cd key. I've seen a tut on how to convert "75043-ect." to "F4MF3-ect.".

#10 User is offline   nintendo9713 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 09-May 11

Posted 14 July 2014 - 07:38 PM

I'm not familiar with the process but definitely plan to look into it. If you feel like providing more details assuming little experience I'd greatly appreciate it, but if you don't want to I'm sure I can use this to figure it out.

#11 User is offline   hexthat 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 19-March 13
  • LocationCali

Posted 16 July 2014 - 06:33 PM

here is an example of a batch file I created for my campaign only halo

@ECHO OFF
REM - HEXTHAT's Batch
:BEGIN
CLS
REM - THE BELOW LINE GIVES THE USER 5 CHOICES (DEFINED AFTER /C:)
echo Selecting 1 will load Halo.
echo Selecting 2 will load Halo and Skys The Limit 2.0.
echo Selecting 3 will load Halo in a window.
echo Selecting 4 will load Halo in a window in devmode and Skys The Limit 2.0.
echo Select 5 first if you do not have Halo CE installed.
CHOICE /N /C:12345 /M "PICK A NUMBER (1, 2, 3, 4, or 5)"%1
REM - THE NEXT FIVE LINES ARE DIRECTING USER DEPENDING UPON INPUT
IF ERRORLEVEL ==5 GOTO FIVE
IF ERRORLEVEL ==4 GOTO FOUR
IF ERRORLEVEL ==3 GOTO THREE
IF ERRORLEVEL ==2 GOTO TWO
IF ERRORLEVEL ==1 GOTO ONE
GOTO END
:Five
ECHO YOU HAVE PRESSED FIVE
echo To register Halo
PAUSE
start "\\" "IF CE NOT INSTALLED.reg"
GOTO END
:FOUR
ECHO YOU HAVE PRESSED FOUR
echo Remember to check devmode in STL also.
echo To start Syks The Limit 2.0 and devmode Halo in a window
PAUSE
start "\\" "Skys The Limit 2.0.exe"
start "\\" "haloce.exe" -windowed -console -devmode
GOTO END
:THREE
ECHO YOU HAVE PRESSED THREE
echo To start Halo in a window
PAUSE
start "\\" "haloce.exe" -windowed
GOTO END
:TWO
ECHO YOU HAVE PRESSED TWO
echo To start Syks The Limit 2.0 and Halo
PAUSE
start "\\" "Skys The Limit 2.0.exe"
start "\\" "haloce.exe"
GOTO END
:ONE
ECHO YOU HAVE PRESSED ONE
echo To start Halo
PAUSE
start "\\" "haloce.exe"
:END

This post has been edited by hexthat: 17 July 2014 - 04:04 AM


#12 User is offline   nintendo9713 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 09-May 11

Posted 17 July 2014 - 06:36 PM

That is helpful, I appreciate it.

So I understand extracting the .reg, but you just put it inside your HaloCE directory and that's all it needs? So i can name it "IF CE NOT INSTALLED.reg" and once i execute it via batch script, it'll automatically "register" and run halo from the location without any install?

Also if you have the time could you elaborate on "convert "75043-ect." to "F4MF3-ect.". " ?

I appreciate this, this will make the LANs I run so much smoother than giving out 16 cd keys to machines to install. I'm going to do my first attempt of setting this up tonight and testing it out.

#13 User is offline   hexthat 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 19-March 13
  • LocationCali

Posted 17 July 2014 - 08:06 PM

yeah halo only looks for that file and doesn't check it correctly for the cd key. You can edit the batch file by right clicking on it and change things around.

try googling for it, hce.halomaps.org has an app to convert the key in your .reg

#14 User is offline   nintendo9713 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 09-May 11

Posted 18 July 2014 - 05:19 AM

I tried it out, my registry file for halo does not match others. I'm on Windows 7 64-bit.

This is what I see: http://i.imgur.com/RFWHrcv.png

I'm missing whole PID & Digital Product ID.

After exporting the reg anyway and registering it on a pc without halo ce, I got an invalid cd key error when launching from the HaloCE "portable" directory.

Any idea for what to do / how to fix? Also, my HaloCE reg is under HKEY_CURRENT_USER, not HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE. Not sure if that's just a winXP --> win7 thing.

Thanks for all the help so far

#15 User is offline   hexthat 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 19-March 13
  • LocationCali

Posted 18 July 2014 - 06:34 AM

I am using Windows 7 64-bit.

check again under
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Microsoft Games\Halo CE

Halo creates more then one .reg but only checks the one with "DigitalProductID" for the key. After you use the .reg and run halo on a computer that doesn't have halo ce installed it creates the other regs.

If you still can't find it then I think you should use the one I include, I tested it and it works on both 32 and 64 bit windows 7.

#16 User is offline   hexthat 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 19-March 13
  • LocationCali

Posted 18 July 2014 - 07:42 AM

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\Microsoft Games\Halo

that is where the key is on a 64 bit, you may have to change some stuff to get it working or make a .reg that has both 32 and 64 bit.... I should have, and will tomorrow.


you may want to check this out and get it for running a dedicated server with no cd key checks... fixes problems you may be having with everyone needing a cd key

http://www.gandanur..../downloads.html

Unrestricted is what you want

This post has been edited by hexthat: 18 July 2014 - 08:30 AM


#17 User is offline   hexthat 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 19-March 13
  • LocationCali

Posted 18 July 2014 - 05:18 PM

this is what a .reg for both 32 and 64 bit should look like, note the only difference is "Wow6432Node" before Microsoft

Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\Microsoft Games\Halo CE]
"Version"="1.09"
"DistID"=dword:0000035c
"Launched"="1"
"PID"="75043-035-5563673-40979"
"DigitalProductID"=hex:a4,00,00,00,03,00,00,00,37,35,30,34,33,2d,30,33,35,2d,\
  35,35,36,33,36,37,33,2d,34,30,39,37,39,00,50,00,00,00,4d,36,31,2d,30,30,30,\
  33,32,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,46,40,8c,46,81,9d,f6,38,ca,1b,21,1e,fc,f8,01,00,\
  00,00,00,00,f8,e1,c8,53,25,2b,07,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
  00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,31,30,37,30,37,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,fa,03,\
  00,00,8f,8c,f6,68,00,04,00,00,62,0b,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
  00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,61,8c,15,cf
"EXE Path"="C:\\Program Files (x86)\\Microsoft Games\\Halo Custom Edition"
"CDPath"="G:\\STUFFED\\CE\\"
"VersionType"="FULLVersion"
"InstalledGroup"="1"
"LangID"=dword:00000009
"PendingVersion"=""

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Microsoft Games\Halo CE]
"Version"="1.09"
"DistID"=dword:0000035c
"Launched"="1"
"PID"="75043-035-5563673-40979"
"DigitalProductID"=hex:a4,00,00,00,03,00,00,00,37,35,30,34,33,2d,30,33,35,2d,\
  35,35,36,33,36,37,33,2d,34,30,39,37,39,00,50,00,00,00,4d,36,31,2d,30,30,30,\
  33,32,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,46,40,8c,46,81,9d,f6,38,ca,1b,21,1e,fc,f8,01,00,\
  00,00,00,00,f8,e1,c8,53,25,2b,07,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
  00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,31,30,37,30,37,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,fa,03,\
  00,00,8f,8c,f6,68,00,04,00,00,62,0b,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
  00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,61,8c,15,cf
"EXE Path"="C:\\Program Files (x86)\\Microsoft Games\\Halo Custom Edition"
"CDPath"="G:\\STUFFED\\CE\\"
"VersionType"="FULLVersion"
"InstalledGroup"="1"
"LangID"=dword:00000009
"PendingVersion"=""



Here is the tut on how to convert your cd key using the reg, the cd key in my example .reg is invalid.
http://forums.gearbo...ead.php?t=57316

HAHA!! I've figured out how to be unbannable in unristrected servers (like SmG or poqclan) by changing my cd hash
I've always know how to change my IP.

This post has been edited by hexthat: 18 July 2014 - 05:59 PM


#18 User is offline   nintendo9713 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 09-May 11

Posted 18 July 2014 - 05:29 PM

Man, that's insanely helpful, it shouldn't be a problem doing this now.


I think my one last question is if I extract the registry from a Win7-64bit pc, will the registry not work on XP, 32bit, Vista, or 8? I'm not very familiar with windows registry files or backwards/forwards compatibility.

#19 User is offline   hexthat 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 19-March 13
  • LocationCali

Posted 18 July 2014 - 09:28 PM

Correct 64 bit stores 32bit regs in a special place. Yeah i just figured that out yesterday that 64 and 32 where different =|

an example would be on a 32 bit it would be stored here "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Microsoft Games\Halo CE"
on a 64 bit it would be stored here "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\Microsoft Games\Halo CE"

It adds a directory called "Wow6432Node"

I am currently re-uploading the halo campaign with a .reg with both places that works for both 32 and 64 and you dont have to do anything different. Later ill fix the demo version's.

#20 User is offline   hexthat 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Joined: 19-March 13
  • LocationCali

Posted 19 July 2014 - 06:09 PM

[APP] HALO CE CD KEY BATCH

Got bored and made this pointless thing, the whole time I was thinking this would be nice with valid keys. All 16 keys are invalid.

This just registers halo ce with one of sixteen cd-hash I fabricated. It can be used on both 32 and 64 bit windows. This can be used if your cd hash has been banned from a DS. This can also be used if you do not have Halo CE or a CD Key, it is almost equivalent to installing, but the cd keys are all invalid, so only unrestricted netgames can be played like "SmG" DS.

APP DOWNLOAD
https://www.mediafir...sybq56ye4xka13w

@ECHO OFF
REM - HEXTHAT's 16 Invalid keys Batch for Halo CE
:BEGIN
CLS
REM - THE BELOW LINE GIVES THE USER CHOICES (DEFINED AFTER /C:)
echo """""     HEXTHAT's CD KEY BATCH FOR HALO CE     """""
echo Selecting 1 is for 32 bit windows.
echo Selecting 2 is for 64 bit windows.
echo _
echo _
echo !WARNING! Selecting 3 will delete Halo CE's registry (IF ANY)
CHOICE /N /C:123 /M "PICK A NUMBER (1, 2 or 3)"%1
REM - THE NEXT LINES ARE DIRECTING USER DEPENDING UPON INPUT
IF ERRORLEVEL ==3 GOTO UNINSTALL
IF ERRORLEVEL ==2 GOTO PICK64
IF ERRORLEVEL ==1 GOTO PICK32
GOTO END
:PICK64
CLS
ECHO YOU HAVE SELECTED 64BIT
echo Selecting 1 is for Installing 1 - 9 CD Keys.
echo Selecting 2 is for Installing 10 - 16 CD Keys.
CHOICE /N /C:12 /M "PICK A NUMBER (1 or 2)"%1
IF ERRORLEVEL ==2 GOTO INSTALL642
IF ERRORLEVEL ==1 GOTO INSTALL641
GOTO END
:PICK32
CLS
ECHO YOU HAVE SELECTED 32BIT
echo Selecting 2 is for Installing 10 - 16 CD Keys.
echo Selecting 1 is for Installing 1 - 9 CD Keys.
CHOICE /N /C:12 /M "PICK A NUMBER (1 or 2)"%1
IF ERRORLEVEL ==2 GOTO INSTALL322
IF ERRORLEVEL ==1 GOTO INSTALL321
GOTO END
:INSTALL641
CLS
echo !WARNING! This will overwrite Halo CE's CD Key.
CHOICE /N /C:123456789ABCDEFG /M "PICK (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, or 9) FOR KEYS"%1
IF ERRORLEVEL ==9 GOTO PICK649
IF ERRORLEVEL ==8 GOTO PICK648
IF ERRORLEVEL ==7 GOTO PICK647
IF ERRORLEVEL ==6 GOTO PICK646
IF ERRORLEVEL ==5 GOTO PICK645
IF ERRORLEVEL ==4 GOTO PICK644
IF ERRORLEVEL ==3 GOTO PICK643
IF ERRORLEVEL ==2 GOTO PICK642
IF ERRORLEVEL ==1 GOTO PICK641
GOTO END
:INSTALL642
CLS
echo !WARNING! This will overwrite Halo CE's CD Key.
CHOICE /N /C:123456789ABCDEFG /M "PICK (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, or 7) FOR KEYS"%1
IF ERRORLEVEL ==7 GOTO PICK6416
IF ERRORLEVEL ==6 GOTO PICK6415
IF ERRORLEVEL ==5 GOTO PICK6414
IF ERRORLEVEL ==4 GOTO PICK6413
IF ERRORLEVEL ==3 GOTO PICK6412
IF ERRORLEVEL ==2 GOTO PICK6411
IF ERRORLEVEL ==1 GOTO PICK6410
GOTO END
:INSTALL321
CLS
echo !WARNING! This will overwrite Halo CE's CD Key.
CHOICE /N /C:123456789ABCDEFG /M "PICK (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, or 9) FOR KEYS"%1
IF ERRORLEVEL ==9 GOTO PICK329
IF ERRORLEVEL ==8 GOTO PICK328
IF ERRORLEVEL ==7 GOTO PICK327
IF ERRORLEVEL ==6 GOTO PICK326
IF ERRORLEVEL ==5 GOTO PICK325
IF ERRORLEVEL ==4 GOTO PICK324
IF ERRORLEVEL ==3 GOTO PICK323
IF ERRORLEVEL ==2 GOTO PICK322
IF ERRORLEVEL ==1 GOTO PICK321
GOTO END
:INSTALL322
CLS
echo !WARNING! This will overwrite Halo CE's CD Key.
CHOICE /N /C:123456789ABCDEFG /M "PICK (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, or 7) FOR KEYS"%1
IF ERRORLEVEL ==7 GOTO PICK3216
IF ERRORLEVEL ==6 GOTO PICK3215
IF ERRORLEVEL ==5 GOTO PICK3214
IF ERRORLEVEL ==4 GOTO PICK3213
IF ERRORLEVEL ==3 GOTO PICK3212
IF ERRORLEVEL ==2 GOTO PICK3211
IF ERRORLEVEL ==1 GOTO PICK3210
GOTO END
:UNINSTALL
CLS
echo NOTE: This can only be done as administrator.
echo To delete Halo CE registry
PAUSE
reg delete "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Microsoft Games\Halo CE" /f
reg delete "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Microsoft Games\Halo CE" /f
reg delete "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\Microsoft Games\Halo CE" /f
reg delete "HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\Microsoft Games\Halo CE" /f
GOTO END
:PICK641
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg1.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK642
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg2.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK643
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg3.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK644
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg4.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK645
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg5.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK646
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg6.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK647
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg7.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK648
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg8.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK649
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg9.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK6410
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg10.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK6411
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg11.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK6412
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg12.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK6413
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg13.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK6414
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg14.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK6415
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg15.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK6416
start "\\" "64\64 bit reg16.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK321
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg1.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK322
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg2.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK323
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg3.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK324
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg4.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK325
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg5.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK326
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg6.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK327
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg7.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK328
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg8.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK329
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg9.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK3210
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg10.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK3211
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg11.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK3212
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg12.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK3213
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg13.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK3214
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg14.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK3215
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg15.reg"
GOTO END
:PICK3216
start "\\" "32\32 bit reg16.reg"
GOTO END
:END
CHOICE /N /C:123456789ABCDEFG /M "PICK 1 TO QUIT, OR 2 TO RESTART"%1
IF ERRORLEVEL ==2 GOTO BEGIN
IF ERRORLEVEL ==1 GOTO QUIT
:QUIt


In the future I'd like to create an app that fabricates the cd key and then test to see if its valid or not.... and just continuously runs until it finds a valid key. ...could end up never finding one...

luigi has an app for test cd keys for gamespy games like halo

these are the only characters used in cd keys
B C D F G H J K M P Q R T V W X Y 2 3 4 6 7 8 9

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic