Halomods Community Portal: Updated Halo Custom Edition Campaign Port - Halomods Community Portal

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

H1_CE
Updated Halo Custom Edition Campaign Port

#1 User is offline   austen1000 

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members

Posted 10 October 2014 - 07:13 PM

Greetings. I decided to try out Renamon's ported campaign. The issue I noticed immediately is the lack of AI grenade throwing. So, I'm going to see about fixing this and other issues. Can someone provide a complete list of known issues with the ported campaign? Because of my work on my other project, the Sniper Rifle HUD is already fixed (thanks Jesse). By the way, this is my first project that I've not only made public, but, the first I've even made any real progress on (basically, this is effectively my first project). So, I will probably ask alot of questions.

You can download my updated maps here. If you downloaded any maps prior to 09/22/14, please redownload, as the updated maps fix issues related to the bitmaps.map and sounds.map files.

https://onedrive.liv...6DBA4CA20%21554

Please provide feedback. I will upload to the Nexus after the port is finalized. I might upload to Halomaps at a later time, but, thats a maybe.

Also, I have my own blog for my own mod work, as well as archiving hard to find mods. Check it out;

http://austenmodsarc.../10/greetings/#

Update: I am uploading C10 now. Sorry it took so long, I was busy with setting up Windows 8.1 on my laptop. Also, I am reuploading a30-b40, because I replaced the CMT Jackal shields with Lumoria ones.

Update 2: Sorry for not posting any updates in awhile, I've just been busy with other stuff. Anyways, basically, every level is uploaded and fully playable (has been for awhile now). I still have some issues to fix, but, there are a couple of issues I am currently unable to fix, given my skillset and resources available;